Birding in the Morning!

Hello!

 Someone, once said: Birding in the afternoon is never as good, as birding in the morning – Specially, at the Tropics. This week, I had to go to the airport, very early in the morning – Before the sunrise… When, I returned home, I drove thru. a very nice area with Palm Trees – I could hear the birds & see some of the flying…What a wonderful way to start a day! It brought me memories of so many mornings that I birded in so many places in Brazil… The excitement of seeing birds all the day long…

 Yours,

Paulo Boute.

http://www.boute-expeditions.com

Leave a Reply

